NEW VISION CONSULTING – Financial and Trade Instrument

NEW VISION CONSULTING

offre une approche globale de la structuration de transactions commerciales complexes pour une variété de parties prenantes, y compris les importateurs, les exportateurs et les sociétés commerciales.

NOS SERVICES

Une solution complète, personnalisée et innovante pour répondre à tous vos besoins financiers dans le commerce international.

COMPÉTENCE

Un partenaire clé: de nombreuses années d'expertise, des connaissances locales, une vision globale.

SUR MESURE

Nous proposons un service adapté à vos besoins pour vous garantir des résultats et une livraison rapide.

PRESTATIONS

Lettre de Crédit Documentaire

Une lettre de crédit documentaire est une garantie de l'émetteur (c'est-à-dire de la banque émettrice) au bénéficiaire que l'émetteur paiera l'argent au bénéficiaire lorsque le bénéficiaire fournit certains documents à l'émetteur d'une certaine manière, à un moment et à un endroit.

Lettre de Crédit Stand-by

Il s'agit d'une garantie de paiement émise par une banque / IF pour le compte d'un client qui sert de paiement en cas de défaut du demandeur.

Garantie

Une Garantie est une promesse de paiement du Garant au Bénéficiaire que le Garant paiera au Bénéficiaire lorsque le Bénéficiaire soumettra certains documents ou soumettra une demande spécifique au Garant à un moment ou à un endroit donné.

RWA

Il s'agit d'un document émis par des banques ou des institutions financières au nom de clients, démontrant l'intention et la capacité (à la fois financièrement et juridiquement) de conclure une transaction financière. Les RWA sont souvent également appelés lettres de confort bancaire.

PRESTATIONS

Lettre de Crédit Documentaire

Une lettre de crédit documentaire est une garantie de l'émetteur (c'est-à-dire de la banque émettrice) au bénéficiaire que l'émetteur paiera l'argent au bénéficiaire lorsque le bénéficiaire fournit certains documents à l'émetteur d'une certaine manière, à un moment et à un endroit.

Lettre de Crédit Stand-by

Il s'agit d'une garantie de paiement émise par une banque / IF pour le compte d'un client qui sert de paiement en cas de défaut du demandeur.

Garantie

Une Garantie est une promesse de paiement du Garant au Bénéficiaire que le Garant paiera au Bénéficiaire lorsque le Bénéficiaire soumettra certains documents ou soumettra une demande spécifique au Garant à un moment ou à un endroit donné.

RWA

Il s'agit d'un document émis par des banques ou des institutions financières au nom de clients, démontrant l'intention et la capacité (à la fois financièrement et juridiquement) de conclure une transaction financière. Les RWA sont souvent également appelés lettres de confort bancaire.

Demander un rendez-vous

    fr_FR

NEW VISION CONSULTING – Financial and Trade Instrument

NEW VISION CONSULTING

We provides a comprehensive approach to structuring complex trade transactions for a variety of stakeholders, including importers, exporters, and trading companies.

OUR SERVICES

A comprehensive, customized, innovative solution to meet all your financial needs in international trade.

EXPERTISE

A key partner: many years of expertise, local knowledge, global vision

TAILOR-MADE

We offer a service built on your needs to make sure you get results and fast delivery.

SERVICES

Documentary Letter of Credit (DLC)

A documentary letter of credit (DLC) is a guarantee of from the issuer (i.e. issuing bank) to the beneficiary that the issuer will pay the beneficiary money when the beneficiary provides certain documents to the issuer in a certain manner time and place.

Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC)

It is a guarantee of payment issued by a bank/FI on behalf of a client that is used as payment in case of default by the applicant.

Guarantee

A Guarantee is a promise of payment from the Guarantor to the Beneficiary that the Guarantor will pay the beneficiary when the beneficiary submits certain documents or makes a specific demand to the Guarantor in a certain manner time or place.

Ready Willing and Able (RWA)

It is a document is issued by banks or financial institutions on behalf of clients, demonstrating intent and capability (both financially and legally) to enter into a financial transaction. RWA’s are often also referred to as bank comfort letters.

SERVICES

Documentary Letter of Credit (DLC)

A documentary letter of credit (DLC) is a guarantee of from the issuer (i.e. issuing bank) to the beneficiary that the issuer will pay the beneficiary money when the beneficiary provides certain documents to the issuer in a certain manner time and place.

Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC)

It is a guarantee of payment issued by a bank/FI on behalf of a client that is used as payment in case of default by the applicant.

Guarantee

A Guarantee is a promise of payment from the Guarantor to the Beneficiary that the Guarantor will pay the beneficiary when the beneficiary submits certain documents or makes a specific demand to the Guarantor in a certain manner time or place.

Ready Willing and Able (RWA)

It is a document is issued by banks or financial institutions on behalf of clients, demonstrating intent and capability (both financially and legally) to enter into a financial transaction. RWA’s are often also referred to as bank comfort letters.

Request an appointment

    en_GB